Typically, data deleted on the computer is not truly deleted. The file stays on the disk until it is overwritten by another file. Until then, those files or file fragments can be recovered. If the data is sensitive, the recovered data could be exploited, causing damage much like a missed ember in a fire. When you delete your data, you want the data totally extinguished.
Contacting third-party download site... Please wait.
If your download does not start automatically, try the following link:
Software related to DISKExtinguisher